CN
Support Ability
01
Delivery Guarantee

1. Located east of Asia's largest port - Qingdao port, 1.5km to the Jiaozhou Bay highway and Tongsan highway, 1.5km from the railway station (freight), 30km away from Qingdao International Airport. With huge regional advantages, transportation of raw materials, finished products, and comings and goings of personnel is very convenient.

2. HBIS New Materials headquarter, Qingdao Special Steel, Hefei Special Steel, Hangang color coated-- four manufacturing bases, worldwide business coverage; guaranteed 500,000 tons of production capacity.

3. Asia's most advanced three coating three baking, three sets of continuous color coating lines, printing lines, embossing lines, cutting lines. One-stop end-to-end services meet the needs of domestic and international customers, and reduces running stock.

02
Quality Guarantee

The implementation of the whole process of quality management to ensure the efficient operation of quality management system; continue to strengthen the production site 6s control, to achieve stable production line. Concerned about the production line production and changes in indicators, so that the overall controllable, dynamic management.

The product through the ISO9000, ISO14000 and OHS2008 certification system, the establishment and perfection of the "three level test based, product identity assurance, quality traceability quality for life assessment content" guarantee system, ensure the applicability, reliability and stability of product quality.
03
Resource Guarantee
With the two major shareholders to provide the advantages of resources, integration of the world's outstanding supplier resources for the provision of quality products to do the most powerful protection, the establishment of an international supply networ

01_03.jpg

未标题-5_03.jpg

Iron And Steel Resources

Our steel mainly from our mother company HBIS,Baosteel,Maanshan lron and steel,Shougang,Wuhan Iron and steel,Pohang and other large steel groups at home and abroad.



市场与服务_03.jpg

Open Design Platform

our design platform has attract excellent designers both at home and abroad,we draw on collective wisdom and absorb all useful ideas only to deliver best product.



市场与服务_06.jpg

 

Color Patterm Resources

As leader of this industry,we join the China Fashion Color Association,work with famous WGSN,NCS,and get hold of newest,most comprehensive,most comprehensive and cutting-edge color trend.



市场与服务_09.jpg 



 

Coating Resources

We cooperate with famous brand suppliers,such as ninppon,Valspar and NOROO,to prowvide the best quality products.



市场与服务_11.jpg


Membrane Resources

The film categories,we mainly cooperate wiht LG,3M and other excellent brand.



市场与服务_14.jpg


Chemical Material Resources

Chemical materials we cooperate with the Henkel,SONY ,parkerzing excellent supplier.

 


市场与服务_17.jpg

保障能力
Support capacity
01
交付保障

1.东临亚洲第一大港——青岛港,距胶州湾高速、同三高速出口1.5公里,距火车站(货运)1.5公里,距青岛国际机场30公里,区域优势明显,原料、成品等各种物品的进出和人员的往来极为便捷。
2.青岛河钢新材料、青岛河钢复合材料、合肥河钢新材料三大生产制造基地业务覆盖全球;50万吨产能保障。
3.具备三涂三烘、三套色印刷的连续家电彩涂板生产线,彩涂线、压花线、裁切线均为进口的先进设备。全流程端到端的的剪切配送服务,及时满足国内、外客户需求,减少周转库存。

02
质量保障

实行全过程的质量管理,保障质量管理体系高效运行;不断强化生产现场6s管控,实现生产稳定顺行。关注产线的生产运行及指标变化情况,做到整体可控、动态管理。

产品通过ISO9000、ISO14000及OHS2008体系认证,建立完善的“以三级检验为基础、以产品身份证为保证、以质量追溯双终身为考核内容”的质量保证体系,确保了产品质量的适用性、可靠性和稳定性。
03
资源保障
借助两大股东提供的资源优势,整合全球优秀的供应商资源,为优质产品的提供做最有力的保障,建立国际化的供应资源网络。

1576460808329552Z5U3-(1).jpg

  • 钢铁资源
    Steel resources
    不仅有河钢为战略资源外,还与宝钢、马钢、首钢、武钢、浦项等国内外大型钢铁集团合作
    We not only have the strategic resources of HBIS, but also cooperate withimmense domestc and multinational steel groups such as Baosteel , Maanshan Iron and Steel, Shougang, Wuhan Iron and Steel, and POSCO...
  • 协会资源
    Association resources
    依托行业内优质协会资源,提升品牌综合竞争力为用户提供更好的产品体验
    Relying on the resources of high-quality associations in the industry, our brand's comprehensive competitiveness will be enhanced to provide users with a better product experinence
  • 膜类资源
    Film resources
    与LG、韩华、3M等优秀品牌合作,为用户提供更多方案选择
    Cooperate with outstanding brands such as LG, Hanwha and 3M to provide users with more options
  • 设计资源
    Design resources
    河钢新材完全开放的设计平台吸引了海内外优秀设计资源,与著名的WGSN、NCS合作,只为生产出优秀的产品
    The fuly opening design platform of HBIS New Material has atracted outstanding designers at home and abroad to gather wide deas, it also joins in the China Fashion & Color Assocation, cooperates with the famous WGSN and NCS in order to produce the wonld's eading excellent products.
  • 涂料资源
    Coating resources
    与全球知名的品牌涂料供应商合作,如立邦、威士伯、 NORROO等,提供最优质的产品
    Cooperate with coating suppliers of famous brands, such as Nippon,Vaispar, NORROO, etc, .to provide the highest quality products
  • 化工材料资源
    Chemical materials resources
    化工材料类我们与汉高、帕卡、韩国LG等优秀供应商合作
    We cooperate with excelent suppliers such as Henkel, Parker, South KoreaLG in chemical materials